Renata Zeiguer Announces New Album, Shares Video for New Single ‘Sunset Boulevard’

Spread the love

Renata Zeiguer – the Brooklyn-based musician who has recorded on albums by Cassandra Jenkins, Landlady, Quilt, Ava Luna, and Mr Twin Sister, among others – has announced a new album. Picnic in the Dark, the follow-up to her 2018 debut Old Ghost, will arrive on April 8 via Northern Spy. The LP was co-produced by Sam Griffin Owens, aka Sam Evian. Today’s announcement comes with the release of the new single ‘Sunset Boulevard’, which is accompanied by an OTIUM-directed video. Check it out and find the album cover and tracklist below.

Picnic in the Dark Cover Artwork:

Picnic in the Dark Tracklist:

1. Sunset Boulevard
2. Eloise
3. Evergreen
4. Whack-a-mole
5. Picnic In The Dark
6. Mark The Date
7. Child
8. Burning Castle
9. Avalanche
10. Carmen
11. Time Better Spent
12. Primavera

Source link