Fort Romeau – “Spotlights”

Spread the love

British producer Michael Greene has released a string of new Fort Romeau singles this year, including “FWD NRG,” “Control,” and “Ramona.” Only that last one shows up on his just-announced new album, though, Fort Romeau’s followup to 2019’s Heaven & Earth. The new album is called Beings Of Light, and today Greene is sharing “Spotlights” from it, a groovy and glittering house tracks that’s meant to evoke the splendor of big cities. Check it out below.

01 “Untitled IV”
02 “The Truth”
03 “Power Of Grace”
04 “Spotlights”
05 “(In The) Rain”
06 “Ramona”
07 “Porta Coeli”
08 “Beings Of Light”

Beings Of Light is out 2/11 via Ghostly.

Source link