DUAL

Spread the love


EARRING: Fernando Rodriguez  @fernandorodriguezdesign_
SUNGLASSES: Oakley @oakley TOP: Georgiela Studio @georgielastudio PANTS: Najjat Harb @najjatharb SHOES: ZALE
TOP: Pablo Erroz (@pabloerroz)
SHIRT: Yves Saint Laurent @ysl PANTS: Velásquez @_mateovelasquez PANTY: HYD  @hydluxury SHOES: Cyber 4
SHIRT: Yves Saint Laurent @ysl PANTS: Velásquez @_mateovelasquez PANTY: HYD  @hydluxury SHOES: Cyber 4
DRESS: DKNY @dkny JUMPSUIT: WEDU @wedufashion SHOES: ZALE
BLAZER: Juan VG @juanvgdesigner PANTS: G-Star @gstarraw BOOTS: Cyber 4
Photos / Lázaro Scabbia @scabbiaferro /Asun Lola @asun_lola_photo
Model / Talent /Tina Sun @tinasunjy  Agency @towandamodels
Makeup /Hair / Luana [email protected]_bozzi_mua
Styling / Bokoko Studio @bokokostudio
POSTPRODUCTION /Armando Terrero @armandoterrero
Location /My Fucking Studio @myfuckingstudio.bcn
THANKS
Revelab Studio @revelabstudio Makeo Top @makeo.top, BLEND @blendbcnshowroom, Marc Juan Comunicación @marcjuancomunicacion

The post DUAL appeared first on LADYGUNN.



Source link