Bellows Announce New Album ‘Next of Kin’, Release New Songs

Spread the love

Bellows, the project led by Oliver Kalb, have announced their fifth album: Next of Kin is out March 23 via Topshelf. Along with the announcement, Kalb has previewed the LP with the new songs ‘Rancher’s Pride’ and ‘McNally Jackson’. ‘Rancher’s Pride’ comes with a video directed by Told Slant’s Felix Walworth, while ‘McNally Jackson’ is accompanied by a visual directed by Daniel Ott. Check them out below, and scroll down for the album’s cover artwork and full tracklist.

Next of Kin Cover Artwork:

Next of Kin Tracklist:

1. Marijuana Grow
2. No One Wants to Be Without a Person to Love
3. My Best Friend
4. Rancher’s Pride
5. Death of Dog
6. McNally Jackson
7. Such a Secret
8. Biggest Deposit of White Quartz
9. Dawn at Central Park
10. Beautiful Spring Day
11. In a Ballet
12. Admiration
13. Thumb in the Dam
14. Boticelli’s Venus

Source link